Arkansas Association of Teachers of Family and Consumer Sciences

Click here to edit subtitle

2017-18 AATFACS Executive Council

Officers :

President                         Maynette Stroud     

President - Elect             Mika Bishop 

Secretary                          Sue Gibson

Treasurer                         Tuer Kennard

Parlimentarian                Sheri Deaton    

Committee Chairpersons

Audit Reviews                 Judy Ward

Awards                            Mary Smith 

By-Laws                           Linda Benton

CTE Support Fund        Amanda Porter

Nominating Chair          Mollie Sanford

Resolutions Chair           Lisa Stanley

Advisory Committee ( Past Presidents)

Brenda Lumpkin

Kim Fowler

Patricia Carroll

Membership area

Upcoming Events

No upcoming events

Recent Photos

Newest Members